Close
Mesquite Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 759.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and well cooked prepared. The environment was beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Everyone was so nice that worked there. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The kids loved their popcorn shrimp, but the appetizer tasted microwaved. Wendy was super friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh and delicious . This is the place if you’re looking for great seafood.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet dining experience. Wait staff was phenomenal! They had amazing people skills!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible! The waiter (who is the owner) was extremely rude! Never in my life have I experienced such a terrible time
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food was outstanding but the service was beyond excellent. You are treated as a guest in their home. This is a small family owned restaurant off the beaten path but not to be forgotten.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we arrived on a Saturday evening we were the only ones there, Bad sign. After a while a couple of more people came in. The food is over rated and over priced. The crab cakes were flat like pancakes and burnt on the bottom. Also, the seasoning was uneven, some bites were bland and others were all spice. The Clam chowder was congealed-like in texture, not good. The coconut shrimp looked like it was from a frozen food box. The french fries were not seasoned at all. The Sea Bass was good. I had to remind the server that I was still waiting for my drink. The cook came out bragging about how good his food is - it reminded me of the Food Network Show, Kitchen Nightmares. I would not go to this restaurant again. There are many other places to go in the area that are much better.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portions were extremely small. I had the grilled scallops for $25.00. The meal consisted of three medium scallops, some French fries and a small slice of melon. The appetizer that I had, seared ahi tuna, was a good size for an appetizer, the entry was the size of a side order. No complaints about the service.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not very good -bland seasonings and very exp. for what you received
Date published: 2018-02-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_24918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mesquite Grill

9668 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's