Close
Mesquite Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 722.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden gem and always a treat to eat here.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A quiet, well light, uncrowded dining experience for good fish. Rest of the meal and wine is unspectacular. Calamari app has too much batter and not much calamari. Prices are on the high side for what you get.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared and tasted great.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh food made with love by the owners.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The calamari appetizer was excellent ! Entree portions were small and overcooked, Everything was overpriced!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best beef ever. Their fish is also the best. Service is exceptional. To bad not more people are there.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It nice comfortable eateries. I had the fish dish, it needed some seasoning, very plain.The portion size was small for the price.The food was good but not wow. We had good service.It an expensive place not really worth the price.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Owner was very friendly and attentive. A nice attractive place. Very clean. Meal was just OK. I ordered a steak and they put a heavy seasoning on it without asking. My wife's meal was fine.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good not great. The owner is friendly to the point of being overbearing. We had not been there in several years and he is why.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_24918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mesquite Grill

9668 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's