Close
Mesquite Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 782.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great meal, service, ambience; it was a very fantastic place to eat and I will certainly be back!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make their own sauces from scratch and have home brewed ginger ale.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, fast and friendly service and fair prices.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic and the food was sooo delicious!!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but pricey for the portions. Probably will not go back.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and friendly service, plus the chef came out to ask how we liked our meal - two thumbs up for that!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional yet warm, welcoming greeting. Prompt, accurate service. Grilled calamari appetiser was perfect; chicken teriyaki salad was fresh and crisp.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clam chowder and fried clam strips were just okay. Walleye tasted really fresh but the entree was a little pricey.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had fish - I had Salmon, and it was perfectly cooked, and their custom sauce was well worth it. My friend had Sea Bass, and loved it! She plans to go back and take her husband.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful dinner there the night before and enjoyed it so much that we came back the next day for lunch. We had a Gyro and hamburger and they were both fantastic! So tasty – you could really taste the wood grilled flavor! Can’t say enough good about this place – you have to check it out!
Date published: 2018-09-03
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_24918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Not valid for federal holidays.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Not valid for federal holidays.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays.

Mesquite Grill

9668 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's