Close
Mesquite Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 840.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience! Food and service were very good.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmospher was a bit casual for a seafood restaurant. The food was great. One of those local hole in the walls we love. Owener and server were over the top nice.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff. Unique and delicious seafood recipes.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food awesome servicePersonally atmosphere Best seafood in DenverHandmade crab cake were delicious
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could have gotten a potatoe & coleslaw with the salmon but you only get 1 side & a little roll.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could have gotten a potatoe & coleslaw with the salmon but you only get 1 side & a little roll.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could have gotten a potatoe & coleslaw with the salmon but you only get 1 side & a little roll.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could have gotten a potatoe & coleslaw with the salmon but you only get 1 side & a little roll.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meal was overpriced. We both ordered Scallops, one with Pasta, the other w/small potatoes. The scallops were very small and overcooked.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant has the best fish and chips in town. The coating on the fish is so delicious and crunchy over nice size pieces of fish.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_24918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Not valid for federal holidays.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Not valid for federal holidays.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Special Term(s): Not valid on federal holidays.

Mesquite Grill

9668 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top