Close
Mesquite Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 703.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered the filet mignon--$35.00. Not sure what cut of meat I got, but it was poorly textured and flavorless. Poorly cooked, as well. Came with one side--I ordered French fries, my companion ordered vegetables. Sides were frozen, tasteless reheated junk.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very nice. The owners made a special point to introduce themselves and made us feel quite welcome. The food was esquisite and a good value.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always so warm and friendly plus they recommend the best dishes and wines to go with them as well.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hadn't gone there in over 20 yrs. I remembered it as a fast food store. I was surprised in a good way. The fish and chips were excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very attentive. The food is delicious and serving sizes are appropriate. This is a great little restaurant that could easily fill a much larger facility.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_24918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mesquite Grill

9668 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's