Close
Mesquite Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 768.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clam chowder and fried clam strips were just okay. Walleye tasted really fresh but the entree was a little pricey.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had fish - I had Salmon, and it was perfectly cooked, and their custom sauce was well worth it. My friend had Sea Bass, and loved it! She plans to go back and take her husband.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful dinner there the night before and enjoyed it so much that we came back the next day for lunch. We had a Gyro and hamburger and they were both fantastic! So tasty – you could really taste the wood grilled flavor! Can’t say enough good about this place – you have to check it out!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Food was phenomenal service was exemplary – Robert and Wendy were such a joy!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish (both Walleye and Mahi) were quite tasty, but the side dishes were very weak.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and well cooked prepared. The environment was beautiful.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. Everyone was so nice that worked there. We will be back.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The kids loved their popcorn shrimp, but the appetizer tasted microwaved. Wendy was super friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh and delicious . This is the place if you’re looking for great seafood.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet dining experience. Wait staff was phenomenal! They had amazing people skills!
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_24918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mesquite Grill

9668 E Arapahoe Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 792-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mesquite Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's