Close
Metro Express Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Best prices around.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. The guy helped me with the certificate on my phone and knew exactly how to take care of it to give me the discount. Made it easy to do.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent cheap pizza for kids birthday party.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's more of a take out place. Not much seating available.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picked up order. Staff was short staffed but did excellent job with good attitude.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We took the food home. It was very warm in the restaurant
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food is usually good, but small portions. large pizzas are small, and our calzone was tasty but seriously lacking in size. Was NOT happy that they charged me an additional $1.00 to use my debit/credit card. Who carries cash these days? that's ridiculous. Not sure if I'll ever bother going back after this experience. Just not worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They charge you extra for using a credit card.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the restaurant is basically take out.The pizza is not pizzaria style.there was no ice in the ice machine and they did not replace ice even after i told them it was empty.Also swearing in the background from kitchen staff.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_262669, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Metro Express Pizza

1680-B South Market St
Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Phone: (717) 367-6719
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Metro Express Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's