Close
Mex Baltimore is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. Our server was very attentive to all of our needs. I liked how the DJ played music and interacted with everyone, and I liked how the manager showed face and made sure everyone was good! Great Job Mex!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait for service. No attention from waitress
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great! The server provided amazing recommendations since this was our first time at the restaurant. The food and drinks tasted great.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was exceptional and our server made sure we were taken care of however the quality of the ground beef in both the chili and the tacos was subpar. It was a tad undercooked and greatly underseasoned. Reminiscent of Taco bell. Not a complimentary notation.Otherwise ok
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All of the staff was working very hard; however, our food was accidentally delivered to another table. So it took almost an hour to get our food after we'd ordered. The staff was accommodating and apologetic though.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. It was hot, fresh, and plentiful. The margaritas..eh, did not have so much tequila in them.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a large group and the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, fresh food with pleasant service.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab quesadilla and fish tacos were great
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_158242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Mex Baltimore

26 Market Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 528-0128
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mex Baltimore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's