Close
Mexican Mojito Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed dinner and the atmosphere that we were in. We will dine there again in the future.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price was amazing and was the best Mexican food we ever had
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They require $35 minimum for coupon....we ordered $30 and wanted to order dessert but she told us she had some (they were on the menu) then ignored us when we tried to order more.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't know much about the food and asked questions but they didn't speak a lot of english so we couldn't understand each other very well.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is small and practical, but the food is plentiful and delicious
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of food is below average, small restaurant and can't say anything good about it.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place is extremely simple. Dishes were good and came in very large portion sizes. Service was good; very friendly people. We had to pay cash; they would not take credit card.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was well done.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was great!!!! Prices are very reasonable and plates were big!!!
Date published: 2014-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_52030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.

Mexican Mojito Grill

1 Kearny Ave.
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 991-2770
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mexican Mojito Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's