Close
Mexico Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is EXCELLENT. The restaurant can be crowded yet the food and drinks are served promptly. Margaritas are super.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always prompt service and good food. Their frozen margaritas are excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chips and salsa offered immediately along with beverage selectionmenu has many choicescarnitas is excellent!wait staff welcoming and attentivenot our first nor our last visit
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always so pleasant...
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very good - and the margaritas are excellent! Mexico Restaurant is conveniently located on Rte 4, and you can be in and out in less than hour if you so choose.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Friendly atmosphere. Tasty food!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have given them a 5 but they started charging for the chips and that was a surprise. Need to keep that in mind for the future and ask that the chips be brought with the meal.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, and as usual service was excellent. We left our house, which is about 5 or 6 miles away from the restaurant, got our meal, ate, and were back home in a little over an hour.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the frozen Margaritas are excellent, but most of all the service is superb. You can easily get in and our in less than hour.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_195564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mexico Restaurant

2520 Solomons Island Rd
Huntingtown, MD 20639
Phone: (410) 414-9037
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mexico Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's