Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great.....very attentive and our order came out just the way we ordered it. Food was delicious!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions, friendly and attentive waiter. Went in early for dinner with no reservation and had no problems getting seated immediately. Nice ambiance.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Chicken Marsala in town...thanks..and waiter is great...his name is Manuel Z...love this place...
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Chicken Marsala in town...thanks..and waiter is great...his name is Manuel Z...love this place...
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was very good. Just wanted to tell you that the veal is always thick. They need to pound it thinner.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was too busy to wait on us, and provided inept service. The manager was apologetic, but sort of didn’t care
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was not printer in the kitchen, thus delaying our meal - printer issue.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere are great. Steve is the best waiter there. We try to get him every time we eat there. It's one of our favorite places to dine.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was superb, ambiance was moderate to quiet and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is excellent but live music was so loud we couldn't talk to each other, I will not come back when you have live music.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's