Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1477.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was super nice and the food was outstanding. We ordered the meat platter and the anti pasta salad. The presentation was beautiful and the food was very high quality and fresh.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the salad were all great!!! The main reason why I didn't give it 5 stars and why this is not a great "date night" place is like most places these day, the music is so loud to have a quit conversations is almost impossible!!!! We don't go to a restaurant for the music...we go for good food and being able to have a conversation without having to strain to hear and speak with one another. The music should be BACKGROUND...not having to compete with it....Why do restaurants seem to think we are there for their choice of music??? WE'RE NOT!!! Please turn it down some...Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the salad were all great!!! The main reason why I didn't give it 5 stars and why this is not a great "date night" place is like most places these day, the music is so loud to have a quit conversations is almost impossible!!!! We don't go to a restaurant for the music...we go for good food and being able to have a conversation without having to strain to hear and speak with one another. The music should be BACKGROUND...not having to compete with it....Why do restaurants seem to think we are there for their choice of music??? WE'RE NOT!!! Please turn it down some...Thank you!!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only selected "Good" because music in so small a venue is very loud. Difficult to converse.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only selected "Good" because music in so small a venue is very loud. Difficult to converse.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, servers and others continually asked if we were happy with the food. Also it was a packed house and smelled delicious. I loved my meal.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, servers and others continually asked if we were happy with the food. Also it was a packed house and smelled delicious. I loved my meal.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, servers and others continually asked if we were happy with the food. Also it was a packed house and smelled delicious. I loved my meal.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere.The antipasto salad is noteworthy. The wait staff was very pleasant and attentive. Always a great place for date night.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is special with great waiter service. The menu is affordable with items that are prepared perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's