Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1225.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived at 2:30pm on a Monday, so the wait staff and cooks were limited. It did take a while for us to get drinks, bread, etc., but the food was EXCELLENT (as usual) and the portions are very generous!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was comfortable and relaxing. The food was great and the wine was very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow. We had a child and i belive we didnt get the attention we would have had he not been present. He was only one no kids menue. Food was excellant
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waiter great foos
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, good food, close to home
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed fresh, warm french bread with oil and balsamic, and delicious lunch of cacciciatore with sausage meat and chicken cleopatra. Both were wonderful and reasonably priced -- $12 and $10. And the order was plentiful, we took some home to enjoy tonight for late night dining.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendliest staff I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. There should be a feature article written about them in local news.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service not up to par
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was horrible..............completely understaffed.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a first rate restaurant!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's