Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very happy with everything they went over and above to make our experience wonderful. I would highly recommend Mezzo. Food is outstanding!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for dinner. Many times for lunch.We will be back! Great food. WONDERFUL service. Don't know why we hadn't stopped for dinner before this. We will be back!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cold plate appetizer is enough for a lunch meal
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere great service.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was outstanding! The food was so good! I can't wait to go again!!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sean, he owner always greets us and chas fr a few minutes whenever we den there! Love him!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the music
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere and excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service excellent as usual
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good, best dish eggplant parmigiana.Great salads and soups
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's