Close
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visited often. It's always a great experience. The food and service are the best.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the a sphere at Mezzo. The staff is exceptionally friendly and the rd is delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Italian restaurant. The food and atmosphere are great. The staff is friendly. We've never been disappointed here.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the Antipasta Salad to share--and ended up taking more than half home for later. We also enjoyed the meat lasagna and the lunch chicken piccata. Both were excellent with great sauces and meats. We also ordered the cheesy garlic bread to enjoy with our meal. We taook @ half of each of our entrees to go as well--so today was a 2 meals for 2 meals to go and enjoy at home! And with a Restaurant.com certificate we saved money as well--spend $50, with $25 off! More than adequate food portions and great tasting food as well. Camille was an excellent server and responsive to our questions and needs. See you again next month.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar

4275 N Rancho Dr #130
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Phone: (702) 944-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Mezzo Bistro Italiano was opened in 2008 as a collective effort between two local business families the Percells and Van Houtens. Looking to bring delicious affordable food to the Northwest area, Mezzo's concept is a fun and relaxing atmosphere where guests feel like family. Within the first year of business, Mezzo has become both a locals' and critics' favorite. Today, as in the beginning, we use only the best ingredients to create our dishes. Our fish is brought in fresh daily and our calamari is hand cut to order. Our sausages and meatballs are ground and made in house as are our sauces, dressings, and many of our pastas. We even imported a wood burning oven from Naples, Italy just to have the best possible flavoring and authenticity for our dishes. Another crucial component of Mezzo is the wine. The idea of wine is something we've always been exited about. Our wine list changes often, however it offers all the usual favorites from around the world. With a list of over 100 wines by the bottle and 30 by the glass, there's something for every palate. We offer wine specials and flights, and as evidenced by the pictures of happy customers, our wine dinners have also been a huge success. We invite you to join us and our families and see what the critics are talking about. Buon Appetito!

Read More
Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1063.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visited often. It's always a great experience. The food and service are the best.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the a sphere at Mezzo. The staff is exceptionally friendly and the rd is delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Italian restaurant. The food and atmosphere are great. The staff is friendly. We've never been disappointed here.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the Antipasta Salad to share--and ended up taking more than half home for later. We also enjoyed the meat lasagna and the lunch chicken piccata. Both were excellent with great sauces and meats. We also ordered the cheesy garlic bread to enjoy with our meal. We taook @ half of each of our entrees to go as well--so today was a 2 meals for 2 meals to go and enjoy at home! And with a Restaurant.com certificate we saved money as well--spend $50, with $25 off! More than adequate food portions and great tasting food as well. Camille was an excellent server and responsive to our questions and needs. See you again next month.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_53476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzo Bistro Italiano & Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's