Close
Mezzos is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees were friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served hot and fresh. The service was great and the prices were very fair.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had boneless wings, they were so hard it was exhausting to chew. I did not even eat half my meal. Bone in was fine everyone else said. This was the first time I was disappointed with my meal.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food had a band playing was great
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food great service
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only reason I couldnt mark a 5 was because my BA sliders came out without the main toppings of carmelized onion and mushrooms on it. aside from that food and service was on point.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All you can eat appetizers are great on Sundays.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusual crowd for PPV fight, service was poor, would have spent considerably more had we not had to self serve drinks from bar.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting scene, but I enjoyed my experience of eating. Pretty enjoyable, server was friendly and gave us refills numerous times without asking and I liked it!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is bland. Service slow
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_278467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mezzos

114 S Centre St.,
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: (301) 777-7750
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Tapas
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's