Close
Mezzos is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from only reason I couldnt mark a 5 was because my BA sliders came out without the main toppings of carmelized onion and mushrooms on it. aside from that food and service was on point.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All you can eat appetizers are great on Sundays.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unusual crowd for PPV fight, service was poor, would have spent considerably more had we not had to self serve drinks from bar.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting scene, but I enjoyed my experience of eating. Pretty enjoyable, server was friendly and gave us refills numerous times without asking and I liked it!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is bland. Service slow
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food has been excellent both times we went, but the service was beyond slow both times.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mezzo's has a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy your meal. They have a wonderful wait staff that seems to anticipate your every need.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual dining with some lounge furniture for exceptional comfort while enjoying the football game.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome! She was right there whenever we needed anything and made sure our dinner was great!!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyler was,wonderful. He made my daughters wedding day very special with wonderful service.
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_278467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mezzos

114 S Centre St.,
Cumberland, MD 21502
Phone: (301) 777-7750
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Tapas
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mezzos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's