Close
Mi Amigo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and happy people. Food is wonderful and freshly made for each order.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hostess was very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious authentic Mexican food with plenty of leftovers. Owner is a perfect host!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food really tasty and so well presented. Very friendly people
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and server was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Mexican food we have had in a long time. Just came back from Martha s Vineyard. So glad we stop came in here much tastier.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE ordered two of the "Special Dinners" in the Combo section. (one poblano, one taco, one enchilada and one tamale with rice and beans)All was excellent. This dinner came in TWO large plates. WE took home 3 LARGE containers after we ate more than we should have. Definitely on our A list!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, the staff are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great salsa good service
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_247584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Mi Amigo Mexican Restaurant

11 West Broad St
Newton Falls, OH 44444
Phone: (330) 872-1050
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Amigo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's