Close
MI AMORE PIZZA & PASTA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - great service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooked fresh to order, generous portions. I ordered the pastrami sandwich and fries.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Really fun! Huge restaurant with giant game room in the back for family fun.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious- especially the teriyaki chicken wings and the vegetables! The staff was very helpful! We will be going back soon!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious- especially the teriyaki chicken wings and the vegetables! The staff was very helpful! We will be going back soon!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE eating here. We live about 1/2 hour away and are more than happy to drive to enjoy eating at Mi Amore Pizza!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza as always.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The individual size pizza I purchased with the coupon was great as usual.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was surprisingly good. We have not tried it because it looked like a typical fast food place with serve yourself quizine. Not our fare.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and delicious pizza.
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_169584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

MI AMORE PIZZA & PASTA

1321-M North H Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: (805) 735-3316
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MI AMORE PIZZA & PASTA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's