Close
MI AMORE PIZZA & PASTA is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We used to eat here all the time but it’s gotten too expensive. Good service, sad because my pinball game was malfunctioning but I was given refund. Great place for party with younger 6-12 childresn
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lunch buffet is not the best way to really tell, but no problems.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We drive from Santa Maria to Lompoc for the pasta and pizza! Wish there was one in Santa Maria, but worth the short drive!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of food in the buffet. Best in town.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were friendly and the restaurant was clean. There was a rude customer that came up behind me when I was being helped but the young woman stayed very professional. The food was delicious and the game room looked like it would be a great place to hold a child's party.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wednesday night Buffett is GREAT and service is GREAT also!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My calzone was very tasty and fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - great service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooked fresh to order, generous portions. I ordered the pastrami sandwich and fries.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere! Really fun! Huge restaurant with giant game room in the back for family fun.
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_169584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

MI AMORE PIZZA & PASTA

1321-M North H Street
Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: (805) 735-3316
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MI AMORE PIZZA & PASTA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's