Close
Mi Cancun Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff & great food.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and generous portions, not to mention very good food.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get plenty of food for the money, it is clean and the service is good.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Several tables that arrived and order after us received their food before us. When I received my order of chicken fajitas, it was still approximately 5 minutes before my husband received his food.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough staff, food took forever to come out, had to ask for refill.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife love's the Fajitas, it's Camerones Cancun (shrimp wrapped with bacon) every time for me!!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from atmosphere was very nice...Food could of had a bit more of that Mexican spice!!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very very clean restaurant and great service and food.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very nice. There was plenty of food for the price.
Date published: 2015-02-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_212207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Mi Cancun Mexican Restaurant

536 Enon Springs Rd E
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 220-5454
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Cancun Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's