Close
Mi Casa del Sabor is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no for the price no is relative with the food.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Owner is a wonderful and funny person and so is all his family. The food is delicious, fresh and affordable, the place is clean and nice!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, ambiance and Owner are great!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyed the meal, some sides not avaialbe but the ones they had were very good. the meat was flavorful but a little overdone.Fortunately I speak some Spanish, or ordering would have been more difficult. She did have to ask for help taking the order. she tired, but it was tough for her.Overall we did enjoy it.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and service
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good food
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, delicious food, generous portions.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible, it was clearly a family environment and felt very home like and extremely authentic.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly! We went on a Friday night and it wasn't crowded at all. We got served almost immediately, and the food was good. Try the Texas Burrito, but avoid the Chili Cheese dip if you want an appetizer. The cheese tastes fake.
Date published: 2014-05-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_216178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mi Casa del Sabor

8232 Long Point Rd
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: (713) 827-1140
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Casa del Sabor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's