Close
Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 528.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meals here are very fresh; I have never had a lukewarm meal - always hot. I’ve tried tacos, burritos, fajitas, enchiladas, tamales, chalupas & chili poblanos. I especially enjoy the chalupas, they are not skimpy on the beans and guacamole. Chili poblano is really good - piping hot, golden brown, lots of cheese, but not “eggy” or overly battered. You really get a good value at Mi Casa!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were all very nice and the restaurant was clean and inviting.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The attitude of the staff made the experience that much better.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone here is always friendly and food is consistently good and fresh
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had a beef and chicken burrito. My daughter had a chicken enchilada. The chicken was flavorless, dry, and in huge pieces. The beef seemed just to be plain, unseasoned, browned beef. Very dry and unappetizing. We’ve had these same items at other restaurants where they were delicious. Mi Casa was a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, friendly staff, excellent food and drinks
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selection was great, the portions were generous and the service could not have been better!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere. Serve nice and helpful. Food was great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, hot food, strong drinks!!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was extremely quick, and loved the food, especially the refried beans and salsa!
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_162645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant

352 E. Waterloo Rd
Akron, OH 44319
Phone: (330) 724-7900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's