Close
Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a pick up order. Everything was delicious and hot.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great. Food is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is ALWAYS consistently delicious. The service is unbelievably fast, the food always fresh and cooked the way we ask, and the staff is sweet as can be.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food!!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_162645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant

352 E. Waterloo Rd
Akron, OH 44319
Phone: (330) 724-7900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Sports Bar, Family / Children, Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant boasts the most authentic Mexican food in the area. With many loyal customers, this restaurant provides quality food at a reasonable price. Diners enjoy Mi Casa's famous margaritas and Mexican beer. The restaurant offers an extensive lunch menu and dinner specials, including some amazing steak fajitas and combination plates. For business meetings, Mi Casa provides free Wi-Fi Internet. Join the diligent staff at Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant in a celebration of Mexican culture and food. For special occasions, Mi Casa offers an excellent taco bar catering option. It also provides banquet facilities for up to 100 guests.

Read More
Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a pick up order. Everything was delicious and hot.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great. Food is wonderful.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is ALWAYS consistently delicious. The service is unbelievably fast, the food always fresh and cooked the way we ask, and the staff is sweet as can be.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food!!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_162645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's