Close
Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 654.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, the food was great and there was plenty of it!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn't actually eat in - got carry out but it was still hot when we got home and food was very tasty.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner is freindliest man in world. Food always comes out quick and hot. Salsa & chips are always great.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They reopened their dining in this week after being closed due to our state's mandated closing due to Covid-19 pandemic. They are doing everything by the book to make your dining experience enjoyable. Everything was clean, they wore masks, seating was spaced out. Still great food, great service and great prices.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere,prices and food
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great the gold Margaritas for great the chori Pollo was delicious and we topped it off with fried ice cream which was very very ??
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy MiCasa servers are always friendly. Food always comes out fast and hot. The atmosphere is great.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were great. Lots of meat with my fajita. Great atmosphere and service!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos and Mariana are always the best! They make you feel special!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is festive.
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_162645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant

352 E. Waterloo Rd
Akron, OH 44319
Phone: (330) 724-7900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Casa Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top