Close
Mi Charrito Ray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very nice and extremely helpful working with these vouchers. They explained how the vouchers worked.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been eating at this restaurant 30 yrs but 1st time in about 3-4 yrs. restaurant has new owners and food not as good
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sour cream sauce is the best in Texas! Can't go wrong with the sour cream enchiladas! The chile rellleno was great to but if you like your pablano on the softer side ask them to cook well done.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't like paying extra for sour cream and extra for cheese when I ordered fajitas. Food tasted great. Drinks were great. I could barely hear music making it too quiet in there. Love the sopapilla that comes with the meals
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and good atmosphere, but their beans are a bit runny
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely friendly staff. Love their margaritas. You get a free sopapilla with your meal which is nice. Not too sweet. Just right. The wait staff always checks to see if everything is alright.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We where there first one there when they open. We asked for a booth. and was setted right away. We meet the own who told us about the the restuaraunt. Our waitress recomenned wha was good. The owner kept seeing if we needed anything. Then at the end of the mail you getthier traditinanal sopiia. Eventhe cashier was great. Great employees and food!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We where there first one there when they open. We asked for a booth. and was setted right away. We meet the own who told us about the the restuaraunt. Our waitress recomenned wha was good. The owner kept seeing if we needed anything. Then at the end of the mail you getthier traditinanal sopiia. Eventhe cashier was great. Great employees and food!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ambience was great.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very casual place with friendly, attentive wait staff and delicious TexMex.
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_222501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mi Charrito Ray

5696 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76133
Phone: (817) 294-0020
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Charrito Ray Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's