Close
M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar. Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous atmosphere. Food was great. Must try; -)
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the sirloin French dip. My mom had the pulled pork slider special. Both were fabulous. And we ordered the Warm Chocolate Cake for dessert. Another Yum.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weak expensive alcohol drinks. burger mediocre, fries excellent
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak ordered medium was served very well done. Companion's burger was perfectly pink medium. No problem substituting vegetables for fries (perfect al dente asparagus and squash). Food very fresh and good quality, just not anything notable.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is amazing. Extremely friendly and professional.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was pleasant, attentive, and extremely helpful. Service is everything and they have it all.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the ticket was very confusing the way they included the tip/gave credit for the gift cert. I either tipped $12.87 (18%) or $27....not really sure
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was somewhat disappointed we were not able to go into the other part of the restruant, even though they were slow greet us to sit down. When we were we were told to go to the other side of the restraunt. We were greated by Ricco the waiter, and he answered all our questions and made the experience pleasant. Mr. Ricco was great. M Ortiz
Date published: 2011-07-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott

801 Truxton Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 323-1900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's