Close
M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar. Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous atmosphere. Food was great. Must try; -)
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the sirloin French dip. My mom had the pulled pork slider special. Both were fabulous. And we ordered the Warm Chocolate Cake for dessert. Another Yum.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weak expensive alcohol drinks. burger mediocre, fries excellent
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2013-05-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott

801 Truxton Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 323-1900
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate at the bar. Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous atmosphere. Food was great. Must try; -)
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the sirloin French dip. My mom had the pulled pork slider special. Both were fabulous. And we ordered the Warm Chocolate Cake for dessert. Another Yum.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weak expensive alcohol drinks. burger mediocre, fries excellent
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2013-05-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_37096, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

M.I. Greatroom at the Bakersfield Marriott Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's