Close
Mi Hungry BBQ & Jamaican Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accommodating service, tasty food, generous portions and delicious desserts!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding and the staff very friendly!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Really incredible!!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many of the menu items were not available
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service. Going back for sure.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very informative and were helpful by providing samples of the unique food they have to offer.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pleasant dining experience. When we told the son of the owner (who was working behind the counter) that it was our 1st time to eat there, he asked several questions to find out the type of food/seasonings, rtc. that we liked, then made suggestions and even let us taste a bite of a few different meats to see if we liked them before ordering them.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Place is an amazing hole in the wall a must experience restaurant.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were both outstanding. A really friendly place.
Date published: 2012-03-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_60552, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mi Hungry BBQ & Jamaican Cuisine

8660 Saint Charles Rock Rd
Saint Louis, MO 63114
Phone: (314) 427-3368
Cuisine: Caribbean, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Hungry BBQ & Jamaican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's