Close
Mi Pueblito is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 594.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was NO steak available. There was also no mayo.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick service with a smile, food was out very fast and hot everyone seemed happy to be there and in turn they were very attentive
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the waiter was very friendly and professional!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was amazing and we didn’t have to wait on anything!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter spoke English and Spanish to us and made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter spoke English and Spanish to us and made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good place to have dinner, good food good ambiance
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time at this restaurant. This is a Columbian restaurant. the Tamal is very good. the waiter suggested Tamal and he was correct. it was delicious. This is the first time that we ate at a Columbian restaurant. The beans and rice was not very good. The empanada is OK and edible. But I like the Mexican Philippine empanada more. The waiter was very nice and explained everything to us. In addition, he was very nice to talk to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time at this restaurant. This is a Columbian restaurant. the Tamal is very good. the waiter suggested Tamal and he was correct. it was delicious. This is the first time that we ate at a Columbian restaurant. The beans and rice was not very good. The empanada is OK and edible. But I like the Mexican Philippine empanada more. The waiter was very nice and explained everything to us. In addition, he was very nice to talk to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time at this restaurant. This is a Columbian restaurant. the Tamal is very good. the waiter suggested Tamal and he was correct. it was delicious. This is the first time that we ate at a Columbian restaurant. The beans and rice was not very good. The empanada is OK and edible. But I like the Mexican Philippine empanada more. The waiter was very nice and explained everything to us. In addition, he was very nice to talk to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_15301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not Valid National Holidays.

Mi Pueblito

9425 Richmond
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: (713) 334-4594
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top