Close
Mi Pueblito is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 560.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clean place with good food and excellent service, we enjoyed the dinner and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great! The service was also great!The morcilla was a little too dry.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service is okay and the food taste really nice
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was OK. Service was poor. Shift Manager was inexperienced
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very flavorful and cooked perfectly. Our server (I believe his name was Francisco) was very friendly and polite. The ambiance is comfy.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Service was good! Happy hour was great!!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was rather slow. At times, it seemed like the waiter was ignoring us. The waiter in training helped us out when our waiter was off doing something else. We did have problem with one of our entrees. The manager came out and fixed the problem. It did take a minute to get our food back, but the wait was certainly worth it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young Manager was very nice. Even knew a little Chinese and went to UofH I believe.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was okay. It was busy so we understand
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best services by a waiter Ive ever seen in Houston.Helped us choose since we weren't familiar with Colombian cuisine.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_15301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mi Pueblito

9425 Richmond
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: (713) 334-4594
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's