Close
Mi Pueblito is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 582.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter spoke English and Spanish to us and made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter spoke English and Spanish to us and made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good place to have dinner, good food good ambiance
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time at this restaurant. This is a Columbian restaurant. the Tamal is very good. the waiter suggested Tamal and he was correct. it was delicious. This is the first time that we ate at a Columbian restaurant. The beans and rice was not very good. The empanada is OK and edible. But I like the Mexican Philippine empanada more. The waiter was very nice and explained everything to us. In addition, he was very nice to talk to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time at this restaurant. This is a Columbian restaurant. the Tamal is very good. the waiter suggested Tamal and he was correct. it was delicious. This is the first time that we ate at a Columbian restaurant. The beans and rice was not very good. The empanada is OK and edible. But I like the Mexican Philippine empanada more. The waiter was very nice and explained everything to us. In addition, he was very nice to talk to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first time at this restaurant. This is a Columbian restaurant. the Tamal is very good. the waiter suggested Tamal and he was correct. it was delicious. This is the first time that we ate at a Columbian restaurant. The beans and rice was not very good. The empanada is OK and edible. But I like the Mexican Philippine empanada more. The waiter was very nice and explained everything to us. In addition, he was very nice to talk to.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very attentive and reminded us the stipulations of the gift certificate so that we are aware. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clean place with good food and excellent service, we enjoyed the dinner and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food tasted great! The service was also great!The morcilla was a little too dry.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the service is okay and the food taste really nice
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_15301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mi Pueblito

9425 Richmond
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: (713) 334-4594
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's