Close
Mi Pueblito is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was okay. It was busy so we understand
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best services by a waiter Ive ever seen in Houston.Helped us choose since we weren't familiar with Colombian cuisine.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juan our waiter was very nice and polite Ricardo the manager was very nice as well he even stop and too a picture with my phone so I can be in food was good great service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was good.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the liver covered in onions, but the waiter ordered me a bistec covered in onions. I didn't realize it until I got the bill, bistec was more expensive.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The passion fruit cheesecake is as good as any cheesecake that I have ever eaten. The complimentary coffee is as good as any that I have ever drank. Unfortunately, the rest of the food is mediocre at best. The waitstaff is extremely nice and helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Somos de Colombia, y la comida ya no es como antes. Hoy por hoy hay mejores restaurantes colombianos
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, polite server, honored the gift certificate without question.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_15301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mi Pueblito

9425 Richmond
Houston, TX 77063
Phone: (713) 334-4594
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's