Close
Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a little slow to greet customers and bring check, but atmosphere good/authentic and food was delicious! (Mexican chicken)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would say excellent, but service was slow. Felt I had to run down the server to order, no offer of suggestions or refills, etcetera. The chef was nice. Decent atmosphere. Could have been a little cleaner. Otherwise good...attached store was good. Physical layout of restaurant--ie hostess station should be more visible. Overall good. A little pricey compared to 619 Cantina in Portsmouth-which is where we usually eat Latin food
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the food was prepared fresh and so delicious! For us real authentic Mexican food. At the end of our meal the cook/owner came out to thank us for coming and make sure w enjoyed the food. He talked with us for a long while expaging some of he favorite items on the menu. Really wonderful experience and plan to rerun with our children very soon. We plan to tell others about this hidden treasure!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, friendly serviceThe outside didn't look great but the inside was clean and the food good.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding and true Mexican
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really a sit down restaurant but amazing food. Will get take out soon.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_218420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant

3715 Brainbridge blvd unit a
Chesapeake, VA 23324
Phone: (757) 233-3920
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's