Close
Mi Ranchito Restaurants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We felt rush . Me and my husband order shirmp and we only got about 3 shirmp each one for about 20 dollars. Not worth it .
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food & serve were good. Only the 2nd time we’ve ever eaten there. Will probably go back
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service, very friendly and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good meal and good service.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've lived in Chino for 30 years and never eat there. Now were wondering why???It was very good
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was good. The waiters were friendly which makes it a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast on a Sunday and it was delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service was just ok
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_199519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mi Ranchito Restaurants

12412 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 628-1379
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Ranchito Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's