Close
Mi Rancho is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great authentic Mexican food
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My order was wrong.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tasty. skirts steak was very small thinand very tough and stringy.Sauce and vegetables and beans were great and tasty
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, and the portions are great for the price. The server was very attentive.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and terrific service
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small, but it was pretty much filled. Our waiter was courteous and friendly. The food selection we made was very tasty. We ate the whole thing! We plan to go back next month with some out-of-town relatives that will be visiting us.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soothing dinning atmosphere
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been there before but today the food was horrible. Calamaris was old and quesadilla was only cheese and one spoon of beef.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but they only had one person who was taking care of 6 tables. Had to wait over 5 minutes to get the bill.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and of a good portion, prices were very good; actually low priced.
Date published: 2014-08-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_198207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mi Rancho

59 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: (201) 342-4206
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Rancho Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's