Close
MI TAQUERIA is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was good.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner was extremely rude. I will not eat there again. I felt very offended
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is very good they cooked it fresh.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is small, but very clean nice people. Food great had chicken enchiladas. the best.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if they had fresh house made chips and salsa and a larger selection at the salsa bar.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very pleasant, clean. Cheery atmosphere. Near offices so busy at lunch. Food very good.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and nice. The service was great!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For this style of restaurant (burritos/tacos etc., order at the counter)this is one I'll definitely go back to. Good food and friendly people working there.
Date published: 2014-07-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_61576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

MI TAQUERIA

875 Hamilton Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: (650) 289-0451
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

MI TAQUERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's