Close
Mi Tierra Latina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I eat at many places a month and when I want Mex I go to this place because it is the best in Marion county
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good, the waitresses are very pleasant. It was pretty busy that evening with people trying to evacuate from Hurricane Irma, so they were looking to get off the road and find a place to eat. But all in all a good dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite local Latino restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Took a long time for our meal to be servered. There may havebeen a problem in the kitchen
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Chicken quesadilla and chicken enchilada with the green sauce were great. The beef burrito was just so so. Too salty lost the beef taste. The waitress was ver pleasant.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need more vegetarian products and vegetarian beans those tasted like lard was in them
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and atmosphere. Good food!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need more people working. There was only two waiters and they did everything. Bar, serving, cashier, everything
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was top notch and very pleasant!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is first class.....food always Hot and plenty of it
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_230135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Latina

2105 SW Highway 484
Ocala, FL 34473
Phone: (352) 307-0888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's