Close
Mi Tierra Latina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It started with authentically pure salsa tasting exactly how it would in old Mexico. The chips were done perfectly crunchy. Our meals came prepared after we ordered. The fish enchiladas so delicious I wanted to finish eating them there, but did bring one home to enjoy later.We'll be back!!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good as well as the atmosphere in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Peruvian dishes we chose were delicious and the service was good. Very nice people.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, clean facility, great food, and great prices.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All our entrees were delicious, sangria and beers were excellent, desserts were yummy and beautifully presented. Service was attentive
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always pleased with the wait staff. They are very attentive and responsive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always pleased with the wait staff. They are very attentive and responsive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite Latin-American Restaurant in Florida. An easy drive from The Villages. Food is always excellent. Service is personable and timely.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little longer to get our meals after or,order, but they were crowded. It was well worth the wait. Excellent food, ample portions, friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your run of the mill Mexican food. Really good and prepared fresh!
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_230135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Latina

2105 SW Highway 484
Ocala, FL 34473
Phone: (352) 307-0888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's