Close
Mi Tierra Latina is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look amazing taste awesome service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The menu was dirty. The food was not hot, plate was but not the food. The tortilla was cold and under cook. I ask for shrimp tacos and I receive ceviche shrimp in a form of a taco instead, it was still raw.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My waiter as very friendly, informative and recommended a great Peruvian dish that I ended up trying! It was hot, fresh and delicious. A large portion too!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting food in a clean place served by nice people.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, food hot (temperature), and priced appropriately.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great BUT did not like being charged extra for chips and sause. Both couples. Did not charge last time.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always perfectly prepared. Large portions and reasonable prices. One of the few places where I can order a tamale with the corn husk still on it.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service. I have never had a bad experience at this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, authentic Mexican. Rice was lukewarm and meal was a bit more expensive than another Mexican Restaurant we like to go to. Over all though a good experience.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_342824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Latina

3131 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone: (352) 237-4042
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's