Close
Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High prices, small food portions. Had to ask for the check. Also got to hear the manager yelling at employees. Not very professional at all.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but portions on the small side. Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fresh guacamole dip was delicious and the server was very nice. I would definitely enjoy eating here again!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overall, there was nothing special about Mi Tierra. The building itself was pretty, but the food was very bland. The queso dip, even with jalapenos, was just milky-tasting. There was no spice on the fajita chicken, either. And, the margaritas had no alcohol in them.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_44451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant

579 Almaville Rd.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Phone: (615) 547-2396
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining
  • Amenities TV, Karaoke, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Mi Tierra is Smyrna TN's Best Mexican Restaurant. We have Karaoke, Trivia, Taco Tuesday's, Margarita Monday's and more specials every week!

We opened for business on Wednesday April 14th, 2010. The Paramo & Zavala families have created the most unique Mexican dining experience in Middle TN. From "Hand Made" Guacamole to our Exclusive "Gringo Menu" of Certified Angus Beef Steaks there's something for everyone on the menu.

Read More
Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High prices, small food portions. Had to ask for the check. Also got to hear the manager yelling at employees. Not very professional at all.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent but portions on the small side. Service was also excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fresh guacamole dip was delicious and the server was very nice. I would definitely enjoy eating here again!
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overall, there was nothing special about Mi Tierra. The building itself was pretty, but the food was very bland. The queso dip, even with jalapenos, was just milky-tasting. There was no spice on the fajita chicken, either. And, the margaritas had no alcohol in them.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_44451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's