Close
Michaels Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 427.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, service a little slow but overall it was a nice experience.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful wait staff, excellent food, great proportions!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was great 6oz burger & fries for 5.60. When paying was advised that they could not give full $5 discount. After discussing it they relented and gave me the full discount. Disappointing - ruin evening.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and attentive service. Good value for delicious and wide variety menu.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is superb and the food is a great value.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar is always fresh! Special ribs were delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackened chicken with peppers/mushrooms and side of green beans/almonds, and salad bar were great.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress kept coming back to take our order and all of we needed anything even though we said we were relaxing.. It became intrusive as she interludes us three times
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was top notch. Greeting you as you entered and also at the table. Food was first class and plentiful.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been to this restaurant numerous times over the past 25 years or so. They offer decent food at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_190016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid after 2:00 PM only.

Michaels Family Restaurant

1211 Ben Franklin Hwy W
Douglassville, PA 19518
Phone: (610) 385-3017
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaels Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's