Close
Michaels Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried the Friday Buffet. For $20 I thought quality and service was very good!??
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried the Friday Buffet. For $20 I thought quality and service was very good!??
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great! We were so happy to be able to use our Restaurant.com card. We were visiting from out of town and were very happy to find this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chairs are uncomfortable. Pacing of the food was a little slow. Supporting waiter who poured water hovered too much. Food was only a little better than ok for the price. But overall a nice enough place.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from David is our favorite server. Pleasant and efficient!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very polite and courteous, excellent taste in their food
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very polite and courteous, excellent taste in their food
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very polite and courteous, excellent taste in their food
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very polite and courteous, excellent taste in their food
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was beautiful and the food was very delicious. We will definitely visit again.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_13735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Michaels Grill

6001 Rockside Road
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 524-8050
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaels Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's