Close
Michaels Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything took too longSteak wasn't cooked well done as requestedFood was cold
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean and well set. The hostess / waitress was anove excellent! The salad was very fresh and the homemade ranch dressing was very tasty. Although the food ( chicken parm and salmon) was good, there was no WOW. I would recommend it to friends and eat there again.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David is an EXCELLENT server! We were celebrating a family birthday. David looked all over to find a candle and lighter for the cheesecake birthday cake.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service, very comfortable and quiet for an enjoyable dining experience.Prices are just right.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service, very comfortable and quiet for an enjoyable dining experience.Prices are just right.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW ! What a gem of a establishment cannot wait to return ,food was fabulous,coffee fresh, waiter top notch ,prices affordable. Any visit to the Cleveland area should include such a reasonable ,beautiful dining experience .Oh,and the desserts......
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh it was wonderful will go again and again.The food was fresh beautiful presentation.Waiter was attentive .What a gem of a dining place .
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty. We had the buffet. Beef was tender; bourbon glazed chicken was excellent. Cheese cake was rich and filling.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife’s Delmonico steak was dry, but didn’t report it. I found out later.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and love the ambience l. Everyone’s so nice!
Date published: 2018-03-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_13735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Michaels Grill

6001 Rockside Road
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 524-8050
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaels Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's