Close
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere, quiet and clean. Friendly wait staff, excellent food!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Today's experience was not up to usual high standard; 1 of 2 orders was incorrect, 1 of 2 drink orders was incorrect, meat in 1 order had an 'off' taste. Server was friendly, apologetic, quick to fix what they could.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had some questions about allergens and the waitress took the time to check on my concerns. Service was very good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Seafood Pasta was cold and not very tasty. Usually order it but for $25 it is way to expensive. Won't order again.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up considerably, starting to look elsewhere for more economical choices. Love the restaurant tho.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices has gone up to a point were we would go elsewhere if not for the certificate.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice ambiance, very enjoyable dining experience/
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an excellent dinning and a nice waiter who was attentive to our needs
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good-kept an eye on our table and took care of our needs.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was pleasant although seemed very rushed. Four of the meals, the pastas a fish tacos were good. The sirloin steak ok but nothing special. My salmon was horrible. It was properly cooked but was very muddy tasting. I should have sent it back. There was very little on the menu for the vegetarian in the party.
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_955, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Michael's On The Lake

910 W. Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-1611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's On The Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's