Close
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1002.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We loved our server and how fast he was to take our order and get us our food, however the meal was not good. The bread was cold, I asked for regular butter and there was a .75 charge on our bill? The salads were awesome and so was the dressing! We shared the coconut shrimp and it was not the same as it usually is. They actually looked like frozen coconut shrimp. We think they were undercooked, almost raw. We did not eat all of them The baked potato was overlooked and you had to use a knife to cut through the skin. Also the side of vegetables were cold.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food this time was the best I've ever had there. Even the water was delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Michael's On The Lake

910 W. Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-1611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Breakfast served on Saturday and Sunday from 8am until 12pm.
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Check Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located on the Business Loop of Moses Lake and open seven days a week for lunch and dinner, this family owned and operated dining house is committed to providing the ultimate in casual dining. Our #1 goal is offering great food and quality service. At Michael's on the Lake you can enjoy a casual, pleasant atmosphere whether you are dining in our beautiful dining room, which is highlighted by a sunroom overlooking the lake, or outside on our beautiful and lighted deck. Mother Nature has added the perfect accent to the perfect meal, and the most beautiful sunsets will accompany your evening dining experience.Our full service establishment can also accommodate large groups in our 100-seat banquet section. From a simple buffet to sit down dinners, we will customize a menu to suit your needs. Smaller groups up to 20 people are accommodated in our VIP room. No matter your need, casual friendly dining is what you'll find while dining at Michael's on the Lake.

Read More
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1002.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We loved our server and how fast he was to take our order and get us our food, however the meal was not good. The bread was cold, I asked for regular butter and there was a .75 charge on our bill? The salads were awesome and so was the dressing! We shared the coconut shrimp and it was not the same as it usually is. They actually looked like frozen coconut shrimp. We think they were undercooked, almost raw. We did not eat all of them The baked potato was overlooked and you had to use a knife to cut through the skin. Also the side of vegetables were cold.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food this time was the best I've ever had there. Even the water was delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's On The Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's