Close
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1062.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Soup hot and tasty. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.Kara is a fine waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife's chicken satay was very bland and watery
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the prime rib and it was not a good piece of meat at all. Definitely not up to Michael's standards. Rest of the meal was good.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too noisy. We couldn't visit because it was so loud. I know they were busy but acoustics there are loud and full of echoes. Everything sounded amplified.For a $32 + steak, I would expect no burned or charred parts, especially for a medium cooked, but it was.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good, wait staff great! Music was a bit loud and can get noisy, too much so for hearing aid wearers.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from maybe diner salad should be included in meal.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty; our out of town guests enjoyed the variety of items available on the menu. Attentive waitress.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty; our out of town guests enjoyed the variety of items available on the menu. Attentive waitress.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit regularly & Michael's never fail to provide gods food & great service!
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Michael's On The Lake

910 W. Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-1611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's On The Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's