Close
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1002.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We loved our server and how fast he was to take our order and get us our food, however the meal was not good. The bread was cold, I asked for regular butter and there was a .75 charge on our bill? The salads were awesome and so was the dressing! We shared the coconut shrimp and it was not the same as it usually is. They actually looked like frozen coconut shrimp. We think they were undercooked, almost raw. We did not eat all of them The baked potato was overlooked and you had to use a knife to cut through the skin. Also the side of vegetables were cold.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food this time was the best I've ever had there. Even the water was delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Michael's On The Lake

910 W. Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-1611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's On The Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's