Close
Michael's On The Lake is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an excellent dinning and a nice waiter who was attentive to our needs
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good-kept an eye on our table and took care of our needs.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was pleasant although seemed very rushed. Four of the meals, the pastas a fish tacos were good. The sirloin steak ok but nothing special. My salmon was horrible. It was properly cooked but was very muddy tasting. I should have sent it back. There was very little on the menu for the vegetarian in the party.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter, great food, loved looking at the lake
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband can't eat green beans so they substituted asparagus for him.Cheerful wait staff.Clean, newly remodeled inside/outside.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The French dip sandwich used to be amazing, the last year or so it’s only mediocre. Bring the old one back!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress and bartender were both awesome, things were good - no complaints.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Soup hot and tasty. Staff friendly and knowledgeable.Kara is a fine waitress.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife's chicken satay was very bland and watery
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the prime rib and it was not a good piece of meat at all. Definitely not up to Michael's standards. Rest of the meal was good.
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_902, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Michael's On The Lake

910 W. Broadway
Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone: (509) 765-1611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's On The Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's