Close
Michaels Porthole is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just about our favorite restaurant. The owners are the best. Food is delucioys and sevice is great. Love the atmosphere and music on weekends
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Outside dining
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great. Service excellent. Staff very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great -- the food was great - I received my food and it looked to pretty to eat .. and when I did eat it.. it was delish
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful day overlooking the water -food good and service good
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service and enjoyed the music that was provided.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly, our waiter was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crab cakes ever!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is open only Thurs/Sun during the winter season.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good and the portions were huge
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_56270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Valid after 8:00 PM only. Reservation required.

Michaels Porthole

92 New Street
Oceanside, NY 11572
Phone: (516) 608-1380
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaels Porthole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's