Close
Michael's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The 2 dinners were good
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly but the service was very slow. We typically had to ask for things more than once and then it still took a long time. The food was inconsistent. The saga knock he was very good, the calamari was greasey, I had to wait about 10 minutes for some Parmesan cheese I requested at which point it was cold. The chicken souvlaki plate was very good. Pierogies were overcooked and hard. Pork was very fatty. Dinner rolls were hard.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. "Waitress" was the best ever!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is plenty of good Mediterranean food. The remodeled decor with lighter woods, tree slices on wall and new bar at the back are great. It did take some time for the food to arrive at our table. They were not busy at the time. A nice local spot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greek salad was excellent but meal pretty average. Prime rib bland and small cut. Stuffed shrimp were a bit overcooked. Risotto seemed like rice in mushroom soup. Was hoping for better as menu looked wonderful and prices very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was very good
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my 6 yr old step son loves this place! I would consider it more of a senior dining experience, but they have hot chocolate and the kids burger is a very generous portion size so he's happy :) i recommend the gyro platter- excellent!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful interior. Recently remodeled. Comfortable and super clean. Big bar. Huge menu with many Greek specialty dishes also.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and food was delivered quickly.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was a 10/10
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_18522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Michael's Restaurant & Bar

19797 Detroit Avenue
Rocky River, OH 44116
Phone: (440) 356-1233
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's