Close
Michael's Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food & service
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took longer than expected for our meals especially since the restaurant wasn't crowded.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service if wonderful! Owner and waitress came to check on is multiple times. Wonderful food, Everyrhing was fantastic
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was awesome , service was a little slow
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going there. the food is always good and so is the service.
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good, waiter was great, and the whole dinning experience was enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I did not think the menu was very imaginative or varied.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the relaxing quiet lunch. Good, not too loud music. Service was good.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not great. The atmosphere is nice but we personally would have like the music playing to be just a little bit lower. Our server was excellent and that goes a long way for us. I'll definitely go back and try some other things on the menu and they had some lunch specials that caught my eye but it probably won't be where I go for a steak in B-N.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a nice selection of food and the dining room is very nicely decorated.
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_234286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch.

Michael's Restaurant

110 W Washington St
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 820-1330
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's