Close
Michael's Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owners treat you like family
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, friendly service; delicious food including best Caesar salad anywhere, prepared tableside! Prime rib was cooked to perfection.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owners treat you like family. food is always top quality.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you are treated like family. the food is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming to Michael’s it is always an excellent time the food is exceptional and Michael his wife and son always make you feel like family. We were treated like royalty and the food is always great
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love coming to Michael’s it is always an excellent time the food is exceptional and Michael his wife and son always make you feel like family. We were treated like royalty and the food is always great
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and every one there was very pleasant
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, attentive staff, excellent food
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Michael's is a welcoming family restaurant. In addition to an extensive menu they have the best table side prepared Caesar salad.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_34404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Michael's Restaurant & Lounge

935 Old Lincoln Highway
Morrisville, PA 19067
Phone: (215) 295-5001
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michael's Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's