Close
Michaleno's Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got a take out pizza called the "meat lovers". The sauce or the cheese was unusual, wasn't sure what was used (maybe American cheese?) My boyfriend and I usually fight for the leftovers the next day but he said I could have them. Wasn't what we were expecting I guess.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered delivery. Quick delivery. Driver was very friendly, polite and respectful. Pizza was hot and very good! Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They made a special pizza for my granddaughter to accommodate her allergies.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not dine in but ordered delivery. The pizza was very good.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and friendly device, great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, friendly crew. Take-out only. Good food !
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good, we dined at home, prompt Carrie out service
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza crust and sauce were good-would have liked fresh mushrooms and fresh green pepper instead of canned. Owner seems dedicated and friendly. Personally I don't care for current country music, so having that as a background was not pleasing to me. Glad to see a non chain in our area.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was really good.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food & the atmosphere are great!
Date published: 2015-03-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_160961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Michaleno's Pizzeria

250 Main St
HWY 28
Kewaskum, WI 53040
Phone: (262) 477-1600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaleno's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top