Close
Michaleno's Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 258.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is the best in West Bend. The owner, Michael, is the friendliest person we have ever met. Great food and great conversation. We recommend Michaleno's Pizzeria for families or just a group of friends for a get together.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friends and I love dining at Michaleno's. This time we had a birthday party. The pizza is the best in town. We eat here about 6 to 8 times a year.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good especially the Lobster PupsService was excellent and I would recommend this is a great family restaurant
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in West Bend.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carry out
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike is AMAZING! Great pizza!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pizza. Good price.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely FANTASTIC Pizza. I purchased pizzas for a group of painters that were helping me out. They were ecstatic too. It was devoured in minutes. THANK YOU. DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, menu choices and service.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Called in for a pick up pizza order. Fast and efficent service. Tasty supreme 16" pizza
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_165001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Michaleno's Pizzeria

1032 Gateway Ct Paradise Plaza
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 429-1000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaleno's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's