Close
Michaleno's Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, the best in West Bend.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Great food. Family run. Overall nice ex with great folks.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, clean restaurant. Small, and secluded.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for carry out but the man taking our order was very friendly.It was clean and had Italian wallpaper pictures on the wall.Great Italian music.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be going back with the kids and grandkids
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Excellent pizza and just pleasant staff!
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_165001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Michaleno's Pizzeria

1032 Gateway Ct Paradise Plaza
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 429-1000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 3:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs
  • Payment Methods Amex Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Michaleno's Pizzeria promises good food, relaxing surroundings and great service at a price that won't break your budget. Our friendly staff will prepare your dishes with a smile, and serve you food you are sure to enjoy. And all at a price that you and your family can afford. So, if you are looking for West Bend's answer to fine dining at a better price, be sure to stop into Michaleno's Pizzeria.

Read More
Michaleno's Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza, the best in West Bend.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Great food. Family run. Overall nice ex with great folks.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, clean restaurant. Small, and secluded.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for carry out but the man taking our order was very friendly.It was clean and had Italian wallpaper pictures on the wall.Great Italian music.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be going back with the kids and grandkids
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Excellent pizza and just pleasant staff!
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_165001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Michaleno's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's