Close
Michelangelo's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and personal service!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great. My wife thought the veal picatta did not have enough lemonWe told the staff and the reservation people that it was a birthday. I was offered 3 choices and much to my surprise, it was on the bill. They took it off but not a nice way to entice people
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is excellent. We also love the piano player....adds such an elegant touch to the evening
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food had great taste, plenty for the cost. Appearance inside was lovely and waited were very nice and curious.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food, service, music are great!
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_44364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Michelangelo's

307 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: (713) 524-7836
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michelangelo's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's