Close
Michelangelo's Pizza Pasta & Things is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 457.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was poor and server inexperienced
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we've been regulars for over 25 years and have never experienced service issues until today. Very young, apparently inexperienced waiter; served warm water, saying the ice machine was broken; we had to get our own table settings, had to seat ourselves and it took over an hour between placing our order and being served. The guy forgot what we ordered ten minutes after we placed it and had to retake it. If it was our first time there it would have been our last. No apologies, no compensation, no nothing. And there were only two other families there. But the food, as always, was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stefun lovely-very friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. We have never been disappointed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service always consistently good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was really not good. The garlic knots were good but the Laredo and onion rings were not well seasoned.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was our first visit in some time. it was great to be back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was our first visit in some time. it was great to be back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was our first visit in some time. it was great to be back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_38947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Michelangelo's Pizza Pasta & Things

208 Underhill Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
Phone: (914) 428-0022
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michelangelo's Pizza Pasta & Things Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's