Close
Michelangelo's Pizza Pasta & Things is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. It was freshly prepared, so the entrée took some time to come - but worth the wait. Staff very accommodating and helpful. Good ambience.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, but very slow service. Also charged for EACH soda!!! $6.75 for 3 little glasses. Soda refills should be free
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. All dishes come out piping hot and delicious. Takes a long time to get your food and your appetizer and entrée often overlap. Asked for soup (which should just be ladled into a bowl). Why did it take twenty minutes??? Would never endure the service without the Restaurant.com discount.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very understaffed. Nice people work there, eager to please but couldn’t handle the busyness this evening.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good. The menus could be a little cleaner and the chairs were sticky in some parts.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are excellent. But they should not charge for soda refills. They also "charge extra" for minor things, like certain pastas and sauces if you would to substitute, which I don't pay for any other restaurants like this and pay less for dinner with more food, like past and salad included in an entrée.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it all. V good food, wide choice menu. Loved the veal. Not crowded. Fine attentive service.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was poor and server inexperienced
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we've been regulars for over 25 years and have never experienced service issues until today. Very young, apparently inexperienced waiter; served warm water, saying the ice machine was broken; we had to get our own table settings, had to seat ourselves and it took over an hour between placing our order and being served. The guy forgot what we ordered ten minutes after we placed it and had to retake it. If it was our first time there it would have been our last. No apologies, no compensation, no nothing. And there were only two other families there. But the food, as always, was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is well prepared
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_38947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Michelangelo's Pizza Pasta & Things

208 Underhill Avenue
West Harrison, NY 10604
Phone: (914) 428-0022
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michelangelo's Pizza Pasta & Things Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's