Close
Michelle's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 435.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carry out was great
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated a 5 but it took a long time to get our check after we finished our meal and the only seat available was right in front of the door and it was really cold. Other than that the service was friendly and the food was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn’t receive all the food we ordered. What we did get was good.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome salad bar,nice variety. adequate portions of food. Very tasty!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered t meals ahead of time. They were served hot when we were seated.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE MY WAITER HE IS THE BEST...I GO THERE JUST 4 HIS SERVICE
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, reasonable prices. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and great staff! A real favorite for folks in Mc Cormick!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. However, the service just continues to go downhill. We had 12 in our party and some had to wait about 25 minutes just to get a drink . . .
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and Excellent service...Youcan't ask for more...
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_153373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Michelle's Pizza

131 Augusta Street
Mc Cormick, SC 29835
Phone: (864) 852-9500
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Michelle's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top