Close
Michiels Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and wait staff were excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Went on my birthday ordered chicken and ribs the chicken was great but the ribs were cold, and the waitress was nice but would not come check on us to see if we needed anything else.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime Rib and Perch were excellent! Light crispy breading on the perch, and the garlic mashed potatoes were are a perfect compliment! Great Soup and Salad bar also!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had to return food that was not made right and the food had no flavor. We went there for our anniversary and it was not a great way to spend our night
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dinner topped by wonderful service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_30051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid on Christmas Day, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

Michiels Bar & Grill

1100 Appleton Rd
Menasha, WI 54952
Phone: (920) 722-7885
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Michiels Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's