Close
Midori Sushi Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was empty but both server and sushi chef were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great! Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midori staff is so friendly and kind. The food is always great!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The menu has changed and some of the stuff we like to order is no longer on it very disappointing.. like Tempura chicken appetizer and the 2 people meals.. we really enjoyed where everything was included including appetizer. Also pricing much higher than it use to be.. We will think twice about coming back.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were friendly and service was fast
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great Food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service. It was like we weren't even there.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and very good. I know the interior is a bit dated, but look past it and enjoy the great food hand made for you from a wonderful family. This is not a chain restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good. Sunflower roll wasn't rolled tightly enough and fell apart as I tried to pick up with chopsticks. Waitress is part owner and doing too many other things to be attentive enough...long wait for more tea, more water, additional order, etc.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance overall isn't great and the rolls are a little pricey, but the sushi was excellent and some very unique!
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's