Close
Midori Sushi Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is fresh and very good. I know the interior is a bit dated, but look past it and enjoy the great food hand made for you from a wonderful family. This is not a chain restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good. Sunflower roll wasn't rolled tightly enough and fell apart as I tried to pick up with chopsticks. Waitress is part owner and doing too many other things to be attentive enough...long wait for more tea, more water, additional order, etc.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance overall isn't great and the rolls are a little pricey, but the sushi was excellent and some very unique!
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh food and taste good
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food prepared well, the reason I did not give a 5 is because one item is not the same as we had many times, but still good.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very tasty
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's