Close
Midori Sushi Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The noodles and seafood disch was not cookTough sea food. Nothing much. No flavorThe two dishes that I liked where the spinach and tofu soup
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good menu. Beautiful preparation. Excellent waitstaff. Nice area. This is one of our favorites.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, but we had to wait almost an hour before our food was served.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A big menu, but there's only a few things that we ever order from it. Wish they had some better seafood listed.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’ve definitely had better sushi and sashimi. I did not enjoy the sashimi as much as I do at other places. The salmon seemed not best grade. I had to scrape some of the sauce off of the rolls to enjoy them better. Not much scallop in the scallop roll.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing kept me from a 5 is we were in the restaurant with a big party and rush hour.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi is great and the staff was wonderful! The restaurant could use a little updating, though.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi and appetizers are fantastic
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little pricey and the food wasn't all that great on my part.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was empty but both server and sushi chef were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_43057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Midori Sushi Bar

11002 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: (414) 517-7626
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midori Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's