Close
Midway Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. I had fish tacos and they were delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Midway is a great Sports Bar/Grill.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Club sandwich is a winner!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only complaint was the hard (as stone) bread on the BLT.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has a great atmosphere and the staff are wonderful. We feel at home when we go to Midway.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service was outstanding.Michelle did a nice job!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very helpful and polite we enjoyed our meal
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midway is AWESOME! Great food and great staff! Not just your typical bar food, great selection and they make the best prime rib in town!!
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had wings and chicken quesadilla - they were great! Best quesadilla we've had.Our server was Michelle and she was delightful, happy, checked on us often and very nice!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a large crowd, so the food came out a little at a time. Several of our group waited for an hour for their food.
Date published: 2015-08-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_240155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday.

Midway Bar & Grill

1750 N 1st St
Hermiston, OR 97838
Phone: (541) 567-5180
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's