Close
Midway One Stop Diner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took nearly 45 minutes to get our order (we were told that there was a new cook). My food was ok, but my guest's plate had been complete for some time and sitting out and gotten cold. He asked to have it warmed up in the microwave.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, friendly servers and the cooks are always exceptional! If ever there is a mistake, they won’t hesitate to make it right!! I highly recommend as a down home, fair priced and well served meal! I’ll be back!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quaint, comfortable, small town friendliness, quality food.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies were great, they checked on our coffee three times. We recommend MidWay One Stop Diner to all!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Midway! It's my favorite. Also love when they give deals like this! We always tip great cause the service is awesome. The food is always great!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large servings, excellent service!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and the service is very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was very good and you get plenty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and plenty of it and the waitress was really fast and nice. Good atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_254951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for breakfast only.

Midway One Stop Diner

6401 Highway 40 W
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 445-6542
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midway One Stop Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's