Close
Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite! The team is great; they make us feel welcome and are super attentive! Food is exceptional!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was lax, the meats were dry, fatty, and tough.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very relaxing, we were able to pace ourselves with the courses and there was live music.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meat was dried up
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, good service
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meat brought to your table was overcooked, dry and hard to chew. The buffet was okay. Will not return for this reason. They should also offer a broiled fish selection as other restaurants of this type do offer.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly, knowledgeable attentive waiter and waitress.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly, but a little slow bringing our drinks, refills.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our experience was delightful we enjoyed the food everything was fresh and well prepared. The staff was extremely friendly, very well dressed and clean. we wish that restaurant. Com had more choices with this restaurant to pick certificates. So this way we can afford to come here often
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no free refills on sodas. $1.90 each.excessive considering most restaurants givea free refill. hot food on buffet marginal.will have to return to use three other$5 certificates. may not. just take a loss.
Date published: 2014-10-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_33594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ

910 Broadway Route 1
Saugus, MA 01906
Phone: (781) 231-2221
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Midwest Grill Brazilian BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's