Close
Mijana is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 448.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always outstanding. Staff could use a little workshop on service standards. Always kind but lacking in polish.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, delicious high quality meals,great service. I will be back the next time I visit Phoenix.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was quite slow. Music came on extremely loud 20-25 minutes befor the Friday dancing began, made it very hard to carry on a conversation! After dinner, it took about another 20 minutes to catch our server so we could get boxes to take home our uneaten dinner. We were disappointed with “this” recent visit. I hope the next time things will be like it normally is!!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think the restaurant lacked enough servers. So it was s rather long wait, but we chatted and before you new it, our food was served and it was delicious.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mijano's is a great Middle Eastern (Lebanese) restaurant with excellent food and good service. It is a large restaurant that can accommodate large groups. There was 3 in our party and we wanted to eat early at 6:30. There was a buffet at 9pm which is $20 per person and live music to follow. We would like to check that out next time as the buffet sounded amazing and a great price. It is good to call them ahead to see what programs are offered that night.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mijano's is a great Middle Eastern (Lebanese) restaurant with excellent food and good service. It is a large restaurant that can accommodate large groups. There was 3 in our party and we wanted to eat early at 6:30. There was a buffet at 9pm which is $20 per person and live music to follow. We would like to check that out next time as the buffet sounded amazing and a great price. It is good to call them ahead to see what programs are offered that night.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mix grill and it was delicious. For dessert i had pistachio ice cream. For appetizer i had humus.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the mix grill and it was delicious. For dessert i had pistachio ice cream. For appetizer i had humus.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative thing is that the tables are much too small to hold all the food, And the tables are pushed together so tightly, you can't get between people without them having to move their chair.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only negative thing is that the tables are much too small to hold all the food, And the tables are pushed together so tightly, you can't get between people without them having to move their chair.
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top