Close
Mijana is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place to meet and celebrate over awesome food .
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was EXCELLENT! He answered our questions regarding the dishes, monitored our progress and brought our entrée on point.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, the food and the service were excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After raving about Mijana, We brought friends for their first visit and we were disappointed in the service and some of the entrees.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good (the kebabs were bit over-cooked) and service was slow at the beginning but it picked up later.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was nice but very busy.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service could be a little better and the tables should be rearranged to a friendlier set up but everything else is amazing .
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff wasn't very friendly and didn't pay close attention with only 3 other people in the restaurant. Lighting was terrible in the restaurant, had some fans under lights causing flicking light and really bright in other areas. Place could definitely use some "bar rescue" tips, but food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place lots of good food and entertainment is excellent
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. Tabbouleh and babaghanoush were tasty. We have never been disappointed. Lively.
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_54763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mijana

1290 N Scottsdale Rd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (480) 829-4959
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's