Close
Mijo's Diner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, remodeled space, great portion size, friendly service
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Updated interior. Great food but service always seems to be lacking. I have never been greeted when I walk in. Waitresses are happy to let you stand at the door until you make a move to try to get yourself seated.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always very good at this family owned and operated restaurant. Great breakfast at reasonable pricing. Since our last time here a little over a month ago, they have remodeled the interior. Really like what they did!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are excellent and it's an extremely fun atmosphere - family owned and family kidding
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious & the waitstaff were awesome, friendly & courteous.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mijo’s is our favorite breakfast place because the food is always good.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is nice, and fun to kid around with. Breakfast is amazing. I haven't been there for lunch or dinner.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little diner with nice servers and great food. We felt right at home!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little diner with nice servers and great food. We felt right at home!
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little diner with nice servers and great food. We felt right at home!
Date published: 2018-01-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1229, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_205127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mijo's Diner

5131 N. Grand River Av.
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone: (517) 886-0406
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mijo's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's