Close
Mike & E's is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and yummy food!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PICKED UP A CARRY OUT FAST SERVICE. They absolutely have the best food and best prices. I mean you get healthy food for the price of a big mac meal. I came her originally due to the coupon but keep coming and recommending due to their food!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You order and pay for food and find a seat. Food will be brought out to you. Simple and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was charged for 2 types of cheeses i didnt want. I like the food but its a little pricey for what you get. I ordered waffle fries and received 7 fries. They were a decent size but not worth the price.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not like the parm/garlic fries, will not order them again.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fresh hot food
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a pleasure to visit this restaurant
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive, welcoming and speedy service
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever, friendly staff and fresh, hot and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_288148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $25 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mike & E's

43203 Garfield Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: (586) 213-5191
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike & E's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's