Close
Mike & E's is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being our first time here, the staff went out of their way To tell us all about their specials and included one of every dipping sauce which all were excellent but my favorite was the buffalo blue! The chicken tenders are fresh and very filling. The fries were OK, but the waffle fries are the real winner. Will definitely come back here!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven't tried this place...you need to! Food is amazing and the staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the brand of fountain drinks where very good, different brand
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made fresh to order. Loved the pop machine and the Buffalo Blue sauce. My 14 year old said the chicken tenders had a sweet-ish seasoning on it, but he is picky. The rest of us were happy, but the Fries were overdone.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good and affordable. Wish they could create a "warmer", more appealing ambience.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very average
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly and yummy food!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PICKED UP A CARRY OUT FAST SERVICE. They absolutely have the best food and best prices. I mean you get healthy food for the price of a big mac meal. I came her originally due to the coupon but keep coming and recommending due to their food!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You order and pay for food and find a seat. Food will be brought out to you. Simple and the food was great.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was charged for 2 types of cheeses i didnt want. I like the food but its a little pricey for what you get. I ordered waffle fries and received 7 fries. They were a decent size but not worth the price.
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_288148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike & E's

43203 Garfield Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: (586) 213-5191
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike & E's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's