Close
Mike & Ronda's The Place Restaurant East is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, a large portion as well. The service was also good. Our server had no teeth and could still talk very well. We tipped a little extra in hopes she will get some new teeth for Christmas. She was very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great service
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge pancakes & huge piles of hash browns (too many). Would like thinner pancakes.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is wonderful, we love the prompt service & the food has so far been great. If we needed to be to an appointment or get back to work on time this is the PLACE to go:)We tell all of our friends they need to try it out.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food good, service exeellent, portions are nice size
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service As Usual Good Food.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server and cashier were very friendly. They even apologized for a previous experience we had at another restrauant in town that claims to accept restrauant.com certs but don't.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pancakes were huge and good. I could only eat 1 of the two. I also had a cup of oatmeal. The $10 hungry-mans breakfast was good and more than my huge husband could eat. Three eggs, 4 pieces of bacon, 3 pieces of toast,and a huge pile of hash browns. I would definitely go again.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was served quickly, server very nice, large amount of food for great price.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a local diner with good basic American food specializing in breakfast all day with large portions at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_222339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mike & Ronda's The Place Restaurant East

3518 East Route 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 526-8138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike & Ronda's The Place Restaurant East Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's