Close
Mike & Ronda's The Place Restaurant East is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fast. The food is good and they do not skimp. My husband ordered the ham and cheddar cheese omelette with toast and hash browns. There was plenty of everything. I love their pancakes. The last time I got 2 so I knew better this time and only got one. They are as big as the plate and it’s oversized.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered Togo and there website prices are nonot the same as the prices on the menu. The menu prices went up. We spent more then we had planned.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, a large portion as well. The service was also good. Our server had no teeth and could still talk very well. We tipped a little extra in hopes she will get some new teeth for Christmas. She was very nice.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food great service
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge pancakes & huge piles of hash browns (too many). Would like thinner pancakes.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is wonderful, we love the prompt service & the food has so far been great. If we needed to be to an appointment or get back to work on time this is the PLACE to go:)We tell all of our friends they need to try it out.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food good, service exeellent, portions are nice size
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service As Usual Good Food.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server and cashier were very friendly. They even apologized for a previous experience we had at another restrauant in town that claims to accept restrauant.com certs but don't.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pancakes were huge and good. I could only eat 1 of the two. I also had a cup of oatmeal. The $10 hungry-mans breakfast was good and more than my huge husband could eat. Three eggs, 4 pieces of bacon, 3 pieces of toast,and a huge pile of hash browns. I would definitely go again.
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_222339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mike & Ronda's The Place Restaurant East

3518 East Route 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 526-8138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike & Ronda's The Place Restaurant East Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's