Close
Mike's Famous Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We carried out, but the guys working there were very friendly & helpful. We are from out of town & they had a lot of great suggestions for things to do in the area. The pizza was a good quantity and tasted great!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a good gluten free crust that is 12" rather than the usual 9-10" at most restaurants.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great NY-style pizza made by hard-working, honest folks.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a little longer than expected but the taste made it worth the wait. The staff was very friendly. The portions were huge! My Mom, who is extremely picky, really enjoyed the food and commented that she would definitely be back so that should tell you something :-) So glad I decided to get the certificates from restaurant.com and give this place a try - we will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is mostly a pick up takeout joint, but there are tables. The pizza is really good. They use fresh ingredients and don't skimp.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered takeout and absolutely love their pizza and the fellows are super nice and easy going.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff, amazing food. Very accomodating to our little ones.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was awesome, best crust, perfect sauce, very good ingredients.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great. The food was great!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took take out.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_265175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Famous Pizza

3700 W Quincy Ave
Denver, CO 80236
Phone: (303) 347-8650
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's