Close
Mike's Food and Spirits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 786.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This restaurant is not noteworthy however there was noting wrong with the food, typical bar with food vibe. Prolly more of a drinking and watching the game type of place, or to grab a quick bite on the run. It was as challenge to order $50 worth of food to be eligible for the discount.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my spaghetti was overcooked and pasta sauce very dry.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my spaghetti was overcooked and pasta sauce very dry.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my spaghetti was overcooked and pasta sauce very dry.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a large pizza. My friend bought a sandwich to take home. The food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Great food and very reasonably priced. Large portions. Large menu.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service quick and easy, nice location in the center of everything. The atmosphere nice and inviting. Nice booths for dining. Food was ample and good.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the lamb tips. Excellent with the rice and veggies.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always WONDERFUL - especially the specials - I LOVE, LOVE salmon piccata!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lot of fun, food was good an plentiful, prices were great .
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's