Close
Mike's Food and Spirits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 822.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter help and customer service is excellent - especially Marisol and Maria!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter help and customer service is excellent - especially Marisol and Maria!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pasta was hot but calimari and french fries were cold. Grog was superb.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pasta was hot but calimari and french fries were cold. Grog was superb.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The counter help didn't really know how to take and correctly place or order and use our certificate, she ordered us the wrong food. 1 of our dishes, the spinach & cheese(ricotta & mozzarella) jumbo calzone with prosciutto added was horrifically salty!!! And the berry basil margarita pitcher was overly acidic with too much lime, terrible!!!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This restaurant is not noteworthy however there was noting wrong with the food, typical bar with food vibe. Prolly more of a drinking and watching the game type of place, or to grab a quick bite on the run. It was as challenge to order $50 worth of food to be eligible for the discount.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my spaghetti was overcooked and pasta sauce very dry.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my spaghetti was overcooked and pasta sauce very dry.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my spaghetti was overcooked and pasta sauce very dry.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a large pizza. My friend bought a sandwich to take home. The food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's