Close
Mike's Food and Spirits is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Great food and very reasonably priced. Large portions. Large menu.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service quick and easy, nice location in the center of everything. The atmosphere nice and inviting. Nice booths for dining. Food was ample and good.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the lamb tips. Excellent with the rice and veggies.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always WONDERFUL - especially the specials - I LOVE, LOVE salmon piccata!!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lot of fun, food was good an plentiful, prices were great .
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very attentive and food and drinks come quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love eating at Mikes - the food is great, the prices are good and the customer service is amazing - especially a very nice customer service person called Marisol - besides everyone in the kitchen - highly recommend this place!!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious and at the righttemperature,
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The written menu didn't match the board so I got charged $4 more for my entree. Also, you order at a counter and seat yourself so I didn't know the appropriate amount to tip. On the positive side for $46 with a $25 certificate we have about 2 meals of leftovers.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our meal of chicken piccata verymuch. Mikes is a very lively place witha great variety of food choices.
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_58014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Food and Spirits

9 Davis Square
Somerville, MA 02144
Phone: (617) 628-2379
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Food and Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's