Close
Mike's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really great and our server took excellent care of us. The restaurant was very small but we found it cozy and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOT'S OF PEOPLE AT MIKE'S. EVERYTHING SERVED IN TIMELY MATTER. FOOD WAS GREAT.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Zesty Parmesan Chicken ($17.99) with a dinner salad and homemade bread. Great meal and you won't go away hungry! Highly recommend this restaurant. My first time here, but I'll be back!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the all you can eat Rigatoni!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the salads.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They always have free cake for desert!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SALADS!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service! Alot of homemade sausage/bread and variety of foods, Small place, but great food!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cherry cake!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was cold inside and the waitress said the owner taped the thermostat!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_334532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mike's Restaurant

106 E Cloverland Dr
Ironwood, MI 49938
Phone: (906) 932-0555
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mike's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's