Close
Mikey B's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good. The portions were large. The meals are priced very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Fast service. Had Cayla as our waitress she was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! My steak sandwich was yummy! :)
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The staff was excellent, attentive but not stifling... but I arrived at 7 and left at 8:44.. I had waited until 8:30 for my burger and I ordered one to take home. Really 2 hours for 2 burgers? ... and there was only one other family in the dining area.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used to come much Moore from Rhode Island but since limits and times changed too bad I would assume any business is good business greedy never works
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had lobster rolls that were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food outstanding- food loved by everyone in the dinner party. Great portions. Food very well presentedWaitperson excellentDesert outstanding - fried ice cream
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_150770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Mikey B's

989 Victoria St. Corner of Acuchnet Ave. & Victoria St.
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: (508) 985-0002
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mikey B's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's