Close
Mikey B's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 724.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used to come much Moore from Rhode Island but since limits and times changed too bad I would assume any business is good business greedy never works
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had lobster rolls that were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food outstanding- food loved by everyone in the dinner party. Great portions. Food very well presentedWaitperson excellentDesert outstanding - fried ice cream
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and Service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff great. Pizza was greasy this time. Dessert was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was.Didnt really like my waitress.i felt she was more worry about the tip then packing my food to go.Telling me sad stories while I’m counting my money to pay the bill.smh
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was.Didnt really like my waitress.i felt she was more worry about the tip then packing my food to go.Telling me sad stories while I’m counting my money to pay the bill.smh
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from schrod was excellent grilled salmon just a little over cooked so reason not awarding excellent but will go back service atmosphereexcellent
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_150770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Mikey B's

989 Victoria St. Corner of Acuchnet Ave. & Victoria St.
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: (508) 985-0002
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mikey B's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's