Close
Milano on Wurzbach is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized and clean modern Italian cafe. Great coffee beverages. Fresh appetizers and specialty platters. Service is dependent on how busy it was.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meal. Waitress was on time with everything. Anticipated our needs. Knowledgeable of menu
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Service has always been great, we never have to ask for refills.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent attention
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow considering they were not very busy. Server was friendly enough. The food was good but it wasn't fabulous for what we paid. We were quite surprised it wasn't better. We have eaten at other Italian restaurants closer to home that have impressed us more. We did sense we were eating at a restaurant owned by the mafia, especially since there was a gentleman sitting near the door the whole time dressed in black.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mahi Mahi piccata is one of the best dishes I have had in a long time!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining is superb. The wait staff, the ambiance and food is well worth a visit.This Italian resturant is far better than several larger more well known San Antonio resturants.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The live music (sax & piano) duo were awesome!! Made for a delightful and romantic dining experience!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_287045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Milano on Wurzbach

11802 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone: (210) 493-3611
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Milano on Wurzbach Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's