Close
Milano on Wurzbach is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The service, the food amazing and the restaurant itself. Now that we have moved closer we will coming more often! Love this place!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp Milano is out of this world delicious. Great service too!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on menu I’ve tried. The shrimp Milano, and the lamb chops and eggs are amazing
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu is awesome. Lamb chops, shrimp, steaks, fish.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and a few laughs from our server Tyler. Food was good as usual. Slowly becoming our favorite neighborhood restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the food. We were the only ones sitting outside because the restaurant was full. Our service was not as good. We would only go back if we sat inside and had a different server.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best salmon I've ever had...just wish the creme brûlée hadn't have been curdled.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quiet restaurant. Food is always excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing but the waitress wasn't all that geeat
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food fantastic as ever. However, the blond (?) female server was inattentive, as she has been in the past. She might try smiling on occasion too. The food and other servers are always fantastic, so i couldn't fairly reduce the rating.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_287045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Milano on Wurzbach

11802 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone: (210) 493-3611
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Milano on Wurzbach Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's