Close
Milano on Wurzbach is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good but the food was a little slow. The nice selection of wine made the wait ok.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall service was poor- we were seated immediately, given water, bread, menus and then no one came for probably 15 minutes.. finally we asked a random server if she knew who our server was
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent Prices are a little high, with the certificate it was good
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Love the service. Love the atmosphere. Samantha. Our waitress is the greatest. ????????????
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was phenomenal!! Great food, great service, great value & great atmosphere!! We loved our Milano Experience!!!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of our favorite Italian restaurant in town. Good service and awesome tasting food.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! The service, the food amazing and the restaurant itself. Now that we have moved closer we will coming more often! Love this place!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp Milano is out of this world delicious. Great service too!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on menu I’ve tried. The shrimp Milano, and the lamb chops and eggs are amazing
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu is awesome. Lamb chops, shrimp, steaks, fish.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_287045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Milano on Wurzbach

11802 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone: (210) 493-3611
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Milano on Wurzbach Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's