Close
Mile Wine Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only was the food excellent but the service was as well. The owner personally served us our oysters & spend time @ our table. The tilapia my wife had & the risotto I had was gourmet. The ambiance is alway nice there with live bands on weekend evenings. I love the country music playing in the background!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative and delicious sandwich and salad choices...Excellent service
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu is limited, but still a good selection.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertainment (Mainly Gayle and Geoff) was fantastic! Service was very good - efficient, prompt, friendly. Food this time was good, not great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was wonderful, service was great, food was very good and so was the coffee!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great experience, fast service, excellent flavored food, varied wine choices.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food with live music
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere art work ambiance wonderful
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the "specials" of the day are usually fantastic!
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_286750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mile Wine Company

2113 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95204
Phone: (209) 465-9463
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mile Wine Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's